Class/Department Class Educator email
KG1 Ahmed Azza Mohammad azza.ahmed@jischool.org
KG1 Kholoud Al Ghamdi kholoud.alghamdi@jischool.org
KG1 Heba Khaled Al Harbi heba@jischool.org
KG1 Joharah Ahmed Balahmer joharah@jischool.org
KG2 Sara Saeed Al Shehri sara.s@jischool.org
KG2 Ratana Mohammed Aljawi ratana@jischool.org
KG2 Selda Kutbi Gumus selda.gumus@jischool.org
KG2 Walaa Ibrahim Harban walaa@jischool.org
KG2 Nada Issa Qurk nada.qurk@jischool.org
KG2 Dania Nedal Sultan dania.sultan@jischool.org
KG3 Meltem Ahmed meltem@jischool.org
KG3 Reem Abdulhakim Al Ali reeem.alali@jischool.org
KG3 Hala Mohammed Kabbani hala.qabbani@jischool.org
KG3 Maha Hasan Kurdi maha.kurdi@jischool.org
KG3 Huria Mohammed Saleh huria@jischool.org

  GET CONNECTED

Sign up to our newsletter. Its packed with details of events and news. Just add your email address below